Midwest Veterinary Supply
Shelter Specialist Coverage Map

Colleen Dugan ⬤
colleen.dugan@midwestvet.net
205-433-8055│ext: 18055
Kelsy Mills ⬤
kelsy.mills@midwestvet.net
952-567-6865│ext: 16865
Emma Birkey ⬤
emma.birkey@midwestvet.net
702-963-0355│ext: 80355
Sarah Frommelt ⬤
sarah.frommelt@midwestvet.net
515-333-5904│ext: 17904
Gayle Lacquement ⬤
gayle.lacquement@midwestvet.net
515-333-5919│ext: 17919
Philip Cohen ⬤
philip.cohen@midwestvet.net
610-994-5000│ext: 15000
Julie Burrell ⬤
julie.burrell@midwestvet.net
515-333-5917│ext: 17917
☗ - Distribution Centers & Call Centers